Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

This Year

2022-23 Term Dates:

Term Start Half Term Finish
Autumn
Thursday
1st September 2022
Monday 24th to
Friday 28th October 2022
Friday
16th December 2022
Spring
Tuesday
3rd January 2023
Monday 13th to
Friday 17th February 2023
Friday
31st March 2023
Summer
Monday
17th April 2023

Monday 29th May to
Friday 2nd June 2023

Friday
21st July 2023
Staff Training Days (Academy closed)
Autumn
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Friday 14th October 2022
Friday 21st October 22 (Day in Lieu)
 
Spring
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
 
Summer
Friday 23rd June 2023
First Day for Students
Autumn

Monday 5th September 2022
Phase 1 (Nursery, Reception & Year 6 only)
Phase 2 (Years 7, 11 & 12 only)

Tuesday 6th September 2022
All Year groups return

Spring
Wednesday 4th January 2023
 
Summer
Monday 17th April 2023

OCL training days in bold

*All training dates are subject to change*

Next Year

2023-24 Term Dates:

Term Start Half Term Finish
Autumn
Wednesday
4th September 2023
Monday 23rd -  Friday 27th October 2023
Thursday 21st December 2023
Spring
Monday
8th January 2024
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2024
Thursday
28th March 2024
Summer
Monday
15th April 2024
Monday 27th - 31st May 2024
Wednesday
24th July 2024
Staff Training Days (Academy closed)
Autumn
Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023

Friday 13th October 2023

Spring
Monday 8th January 2024
 
Summer
Friday 21st June 2024
First Day for Students
Autumn

Wednesday 6th September 2023
Phase 1 (Nursery, Reception & Year 6)
Phase 2 (Years 7 & 12 only)

Thursday 7th September 2023
Phase 1 (all years)
Phase 2 (all years)

Spring
Tuesday 9th January 2024
 
Summer
Monday 15th April 2024

OCL training days in bold

*All training dates are subject to change*