Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 29
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Tue, Jul 30
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Wed, Jul 31
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Thu, Aug 1
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Fri, Aug 2
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sat, Aug 3
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sun, Aug 4
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Mon, Aug 5
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Tue, Aug 6
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Wed, Aug 7
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Thu, Aug 8
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Fri, Aug 9
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sat, Aug 10
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sun, Aug 11
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Mon, Aug 12
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Tue, Aug 13
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Wed, Aug 14
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Thu, Aug 15
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
A Level Results Day
-
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Fri, Aug 16
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sat, Aug 17
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sun, Aug 18
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Mon, Aug 19
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Tue, Aug 20
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Wed, Aug 21
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Thu, Aug 22
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
GCSE Results & Sixth Form Enrolment Day
-
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Fri, Aug 23
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sat, Aug 24
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sun, Aug 25
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Mon, Aug 26
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Tue, Aug 27
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Wed, Aug 28
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Thu, Aug 29
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Fri, Aug 30
Summer Holiday
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1