Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 27
May Holiday Intervention Sessions
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Tue, May 28
May Holiday Intervention Sessions
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Wed, May 29
May Holiday Intervention Sessions
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Thu, May 30
May Holiday Intervention Sessions
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Fri, May 31
May Holiday Intervention Sessions
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Oasis Life Day
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Summer Fayre
-
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 26
Year 1 & 2 Sports Day
-
Oasis Academy Hadley (143 SOUTH Street, Enfield, Middlesex, United Kingdom)