Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

This Year

2020-21 Term Dates:

Term Start Finish Half Term
Autumn
Thursday
3rd September 2020
Friday
18th December 2020
26th - 30th
October 2020
Spring
Monday
4th January 2021
Thursday
1st April 2021
15th - 19th
February 2021
Summer
Monday
19th April 2021
Friday
23rd July 2021
31st May - 4th
June 2021
Staff Training Days
Autumn
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 16th October 2020
Friday 20th November 2020

Spring
Monday 4th January 2020
Friday 19th March 2021
 
Summer
Friday 25th June 2021
First Day for Students
Autumn

Monday 7th September 2020
Phase 1 (Nursery, Reception & Year 6)
Phase 2 (Years 7, 11 & 12 only)

Tuesday 8th September 2020
Phase 1 (all years)
Phase 2 (Years 7, 9, 11, 12 & 13 only)

Wednesday 9th September 2020
Phase 2 (Years 7, 8, 10, 12 & 13 only)

Spring
Tuesday 5th January 2021
 
Summer
Monday 19th April 2021

 

 
 

Last Year

2019-20 Term Dates:

Term Start Finish Half Term
Autumn
Monday
2nd September 2019
Thursday
19th December 2019
21st - 25th
October 2019
Spring
Monday
6th January 2020
Friday
3rd April 2020
17th - 21st
February 2020
Summer
Monday
20th April 2020
Tuesday
21st July 2020
25th - 29th
May 2020
Staff Training Days
Autumn
Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 8th November 2019
 
Spring
Friday 20th March 2020
 
Summer
Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

First Day for Students
Autumn
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Year 7 & 12)
Wednesday 4th September 2019 (All students)
 
Spring
Monday 6th January 2020
 
Summer
Monday 20th April 2020