Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2017-18 Term Dates:

Term Start Finish Half Term
Autumn
Monday
4th September 2017
Friday
22th December 2017
23rd - 27th
October 2017
Spring
Thursday
4th January 2018
Thursday
29th March 2018
12th - 16th
February 2018
Summer
Monday
16th April 2018
Friday
20th July 2018
28th May - 1st
June 2018
Staff Training Days
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
Thursday 4th January 2018
Friday 5th January 2018
Friday 23rd March 2018
First Day for Students
Autumn
Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Year 7 & 12
Wednesday 6th September 2017 - all students

Spring
Monday 8th January 2018

Summer
Monday 16th April 2018

2018-19 Term Dates:

Term Start Finish Half Term
Autumn
Monday
3rd September 2018
Friday
21st December 2018
22nd - 26th
October 2018
Spring
Monday
7th January 2019
Friday
5th April 2019
18th - 22nd
February 2019
Summer
Tuesday
23rd April 2019
Tuesday
23rd July 2019
27th - 31st 
May 2019
Staff Training Days
Monday 3 September 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Friday 22 March 2019
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019
First Day for Students
Autumn
Tuesday 4 September 2018 - Year 7 & 12

Wednesday 5 September 2018 - All students

Spring

Monday 7 January 2019

Summer
Tuesday 23 April 2019